Little Novels: Table of Contents


Miss Jéromette and the Clergyman (1875)

Mr. Captain and the Nymph (1876)

Mr. Percy and the Prophet (1877)

Miss Bertha and the Yankee (1877)

Miss Mina and the Groom (1878)

Mr. Marmaduke and the Minister (1878)

Mrs. Zant and the Ghost (1879)

Mr. Policeman and the Cook (1881)

Mr. Cosway and the Landlady (1881)

Miss Morris and the Stranger (1881)

Mr. Lismore and the Widow (1883)

Mr. Lepel and the Housekeeper (1884)

Mr. Medhurst and the Princess (1884)

Miss Dulane and My Lord (1886)

HTML Edition scanned by James Rusk

Please report errors to:

[Return to Main Page]